ca52cf1bc0 · feat:初始化项目 · Updated 2021-08-23 22:05:46 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?